.

Little Mix Summer Tour 2018

Little Mix - The Summer Hits Tour 2018

Pop Superstars To Play UK Summer Shows Next Year

The world's biggest girl band Little Mix are playing a run of UK summer shows throughout July 2018 as part of the group's 'The Summer Hits Tour 2018'.

Tickets are now on sale

Kicking off in Hove on 6th July, the run of 15 live shows ends in Inverness on 29th July.

Click here for tickets

The full list of dates are:

Friday 6 July The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Saturday 7 July Liberty Stadium, Swansea

Saturday 7 July Liberty Stadium, Swansea

Sunday 8 July Weston Homes Community Stadium, Colchester
Thursday 12 July County Ground, Northampton
Friday 13 July KCOM Craven Park, Hull

Saturday 14 July Macron Stadium, Bolton

Saturday 14 July Macron Stadium, Bolton

Saturday 14 July Macron Stadium, Bolton

Sunday 15 July John Smith’s Stadium, Huddersfield

Thursday 19 July The 3aaa County Ground, Derby
Friday 20 July Lincolnshire Showground, Lincoln
Saturday 21 July Earlham Park, Norwich
Sunday 22 July Kent Event Centre, Maidstone
Thursday 26 July International Stadium, Gateshead
Friday 27 July Falkirk Stadium, Stirlingshire
Saturday 28 July Outdoors at AECC, Aberdeen
Sunday 29 July Bught Park, Inverness

Cover art for Anywhere

On Air

Chris Bovaird playing Rita Ora - Anywhere